Poll- Zelda Minish Cap Beta


Even after using programs such as Crossover, and WineBottler, I have still been unable to get the Blackberry Theme Builder running on my Macbook Pro.

Meaning

The 5.0 OS Compatible version of the Zelda Minish Cap Theme is not going anywhere soon.

But-

If at least 15 people vote “yes” on this poll, I will reconsider constructing the theme on a PC.

That will show me that my efforts have not been for nothing.


*If you experience problems with voting, leave a comment below and I will get it fixed when I have the time.

Leave a Reply

