Zelda Minish Cap Theme Delayed…


I’m not sure how many of you were looking forward to the 5.0 version of the Zelda Minish Cap Theme.

But I’m sad to say that progress in this application has been delayed due to compatibility issues.

I recently received a Macbook Pro, and use it for almost every aspect of this blog now.

My PC is so old, that I simply refuse to use it anymore… And I don’t exactly own it now.

Long story short, I cannot use any of RIM’s Theme Builder Apps on my macbook because of compatibility problems. But I am looking into programs that will emulate the PC for me so I can continue development ASAP.

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

